Ethan Gold Store

Songs From A Toxic Apartment – Cassette

Songs From A Toxic Apartment. The classic album in a classically crappy format. Hissy and beautiful. TRACKLIST: SIDE A: 1. [intro] 2. Why Don't You Sleep? 3. Royal Flush 4. Are We Recording? 5. They Turned Away 6. Poison 7. "That" (reprise) SIDE B: 1. Nonstop 2. Tonight... 3. Come On Beat It Down 4. I.C.U (toxic) 5. On Edge (celestial porch) 6. To Isis Sleeping
Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter